Fell Pony Blog Is Moving!

If you’re interested in Fell Ponies and follow this blog, I want to let you know that changes are afoot.  I’m dividing this blog into two, one on Fell Ponies and the other on Partnered Ponies.

The Fell Pony blog is moving and is now homed on my website:  fellponiescolorado.com (click here).  Partnered Pony topics will continue to be posted here until further notice.

Thank you for your interest and support!

 

About workponies

Breeder of Fell Ponies, teamster of work ponies, and author of Feather Notes, Fell Pony News, and A Humbling Experience: My First Few Years with Fell Ponies. Distributor of Dynamite Specialty Products for the health of our planet and the beings I share it with.
This entry was posted in Fell Ponies. Bookmark the permalink.